Testimonials

With complete or partial home remodeling the builder is everything and Apollo Builders gives you just that. Builder/Owner Tyler and field supervisor Dwayne were not only helpful with suggestions but were on the premises daily making sure the work was done on time and to their exacting requirements. Both Tyler and Dwayne are very detail oriented and worked very closely with their outstanding sub-contractors to produce a high quality remodeling job on my kitchen and laundry.

I cannot be more pleased. I highly recommend Apollo Builders. — July, 2016

– Carol Meier

  • 5.0
  • 08-12-2014

Review By: Vanessa C. in Scottsdale, AZ

Project: Remodel a Bathroom

Tyler and his guys are AWESOME to work with. He was always available to talk to and thought outside of the box to solve issues that came up.
  • 5.0
  • 04-01-2014

Review By: William D. in Scottsdale, AZ

Project: Remodel a Bathroom

The attention to detail was exceptional! The job was cleaned up every day, and protective covers were installed to keep the existing fixtures clean. Then, a cleaning lady came in and cleaned the job site and ajacent room. The construction was beautifully done. Beyond expectations!
  • 5.0
  • 05-27-2013

Review By: Laura K. in Scottsdale, AZ

Project: Remodel a Bathroom

Tyler Kestner and his team did an excellent job with our Master Bathroom remodel project. The details in their work were amazing. From the way the project is presented on paper to delivery. I have already recommended them to a friend on mine which Apollo will be doing a major remodel of my friends Master Bathroom. We are completely satisfied with their work. Best remodel experience we have gone through. Their tile guys are the best. All the subs. were respectful of us living through the remodel and honored our time and space during the course of the project. We will be keeping them around for future projects in our home!
  • 5.0
  • 04-08-2013

Review By: Alan G. in Scottsdale, AZ

Project: Remodel a Bathroom

We hired The Apollo Group LLC to do a complete master bathroom remodel. What an incredible job they did, and ahead of schedule too! The leadership of the project was thoughtful around design ideas, and the workmanship was exacting. Would highly recommend The Apollo Group. Anne and Alan Gelman
  • 5.0
  • 12-18-2012

Review By: Alan L. in Scottsdale, AZ

Project: Remodel a Bathroom

We just completed a bathroom remodeling project with Apollo. It was so finely choreographed, it could have been a Broadway show. Great customer satisfaction, and good value Initial long conversation to gather thoughts and ideas Diagrams Three dimensional images Refinement of design and colors Much discussion and presentation of possible accessories Finely detailed specifications Detailed logistics plans for movement and storage of supplies in house A printed work schedule, day by day from beginning to conclusion Project supervisor was punctual and extremely handy Daily visits from owner of Apollo No detail too small for discussion and choices.
  • 5.0
  • 12-11-2012

Review By: Joel T. in Scottsdale, AZ

Project: Remodel a Bathroom

Very accomadating. They work great around difficult dogs.
  • 5.0
  • 02-19-2011

Review By: a homeowner in Paradise Valley, AZ

Project: Remodel a Kitchen

Very professional, efficient, dedicated, diligent, great artistic flair, work to save money,great attention to detail, extremely competent subs- if anything is not right - will fix it. Have already recommended to friends - will use again.
  • 5.0
  • 08-31-2010

Review By: Lynn W. in Scottsdale, AZ

Project: Build an Addition

We met Tyler Kestner of The Apollo Group, LLC Design.
  • 5.0
  • 08-22-2010

Review By: a homeowner in Paradise Valley, AZ

Project: Remodel a Kitchen

I have used many contractors over the years and The Apollo Group is the only group I would use again. A kitchen remodel is difficult at best-this contractor kept the rest of the house clean, maintained aesthetics of the project, and actually finished it to our satisfaction-not that the experience was seamless or without discussion; however, I am satisfied with the result - a first, and I do not feel I wasted a summer on a project - the kitchen is so beautiful that just working in it feels wonderful! The satisfaction with a remodeling project is a first for me - well worth the disgusting amount of time and energy such endeavors demand!
  • 5.0
  • 03-12-2010

Review By: a homeowner in Scottsdale, AZ

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

The Apollo Group and their design team did an absolutely wonderful job of remodeling our home. They�re pricing was very reasonable and they paid close attention to all details. We lived in our home during the construction process, and they were very accommodating with scheduling, dust control, and noise. I also had some extremely unique projects such as the fireplaces and bathrooms that required custom engineering, intense stone work and fabulous finishes. They were able to capture my vision and produce a very beautiful home. They were also responsive in returning to address any issues that arose from a remodeling project as large as ours. I highly recommend the Apollo Group.
  • 5.0
  • 08-16-2009

Review By: Wendy W. in Scottsdale, AZ

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

so far so good!
  • 5.0
  • 07-04-2009

Review By: a homeowner in Scottsdale, AZ

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

Very professional and completed the project to our satisfaction on time as promised.
  • 5.0
  • 07-01-2009

Review By: Greg K. in Scottsdale, AZ

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

All work was performed in a timely and professional manor by quality minded workers. Customer satisfaction is their goal. I would highly recommend you give them a call for your project.
  • 5.0
  • 08-25-2007

Review By: Frank G. in Phoenix, AZ

Project: Add a Sunroom or Patio Enclosure

I worked closely with Tyler. He was fantastic. No hidden costs associated with project. He was up front and even gave credit back for things that were not necessary for him to complete. I needed help on a couple of things outside of this project and Tyler was more than happy to assist. He even did few things on his own without charging for his services. Lastly, when the project was finished, it seemed that Tyler was as proud and happy with the results as I was. It was as if he were having work done on his own home!
  • 5.0
  • 08-02-2007

Review By: Rod J.

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

He did a great job for me. Very impressed.
  • 5.0
  • 03-03-2016

Review By: Gary B. in VA

Project: Remodel a Kitchen

Scott stayed within price parameters. He told us 4 weeks for a kitchen remodel and he finished in 3 weeks and 2 days. He and his crew were always on time. I was able to reach him on the phone or email in a timely manner. No delays for "huntin' " season. One other contractor estimated a price thousands more and an 8 week project timeline. Scott is very professional and personable. Gary B. and Laura B.
  • 5.0
  • 12-07-2015

Review By: David P. in Springfield, VA

Project: Remodel a Bathroom

Apollo Builders remodeled 2 bathrooms for us. Scott was their for every step of the way. Great customer service and great quality. The entire staff was excellent.
  • 5.0
  • 03-04-2015

Review By: Krish G. in Leesburg, VA

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

We had a great experience with Apollo Builders. They are very professional and got the job done with high quality on schedule with a very large and complex addition and remodeling project.
  • 5.0
  • 09-08-2014

Review By: a homeowner in Leesburg, VA

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

Scott and company did a great job and were very helpful through the entire process
  • 5.0
  • 12-26-2013

Review By: Satish M. in Fairfax, VA

Project: Build an Addition

We were concerned because of the scope of work and the time it would take. Scott and his team delivered on time - from the initial designs to the final touch of paint. They also ensured minimum disruption in spite of the changes that were being done to the house. Scott was very responsive, and provided good advice along the way. We are very pleased with the outcome and would highly recommend Scott and Apollo Builders!
  • 5.0
  • 09-17-2013

Review By: a homeowner in Fairfax, VA

Project: Remodel a Kitchen

Apollo Builders and their subcontractors they've used did an excellent job that matched exact design that we put together. Scott and Chuck were always ahead of the schedule, while performing their part of the job. All of the extract expenses or savings were reported and discussed with me, which made the entire experience surprise free. Scott maintained the open line of communication with me and addressed most of the issues that were coming up during the project. We had entire main floor redone, walls knocked down, hw floor refinished, and remodeling of entire kitchen from top to bottom.
  • 5.0
  • 08-20-2013

Review By: Jd M. in Sterling, VA

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

Scott and his team are best. Not only did they deliver excellent work but Scott and his team are trustworthy, honest and hard working. They care about the work they perform as if it was their own house. Their pricing was very reasonable. They delivered the project on time and price. The work was a complete kitchen redesign from ground up as well as a patio door expansion and a family room redesign to go with the modern Italian kitchen. I will use Apollo again when we remodel our master bathroom.
  • 5.0
  • 08-13-2013

Review By: Andrea T. in Fairfax, VA

Project: Remodel a Kitchen

Apollo Builders did an excellent job with the pass-through from our kitchen to dining room. The work was completed in an expeditious and professional manner. Scott and Chuck were both ahoy to have in our home. We will have them back to work on more projects in the future!
  • 4.67
  • 02-19-2013

Review By: a homeowner in Oakton, VA

Project: Remodel a Kitchen

I have worked with Apollo and I have to say that they did a great job for me. Scott and Chuck are great people to work with and they are really professional in thier work and very friendly people. I had a large project which included addition of staircase, mudroom, moldings, columns. I was not sure if I should give the whole project to one contractor. Initailly I gave Scott a small project but two days later I gave him two more and finally he did the wohle work for me. Overall, very nice experience.
  • 5.0
  • 01-14-2013

Review By: Michael S. in Sterling, VA

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

Very professional. Our daughter is soooo happy to have her closet extended. You know teenage girls and their clothes, Precious..
  • 4.71
  • 09-15-2006

Review By: a homeowner in Arlington, VA

Project: Remodel or Renovate One or More Rooms

"Two Story Addition with new Kitchen/Great Room/Master Suite/Two Bathrooms/ Upstairs Laundry" Apollo has completed the work quickly, professionally and on budget. They have always responded quickly to the few problems that have come up. Excellent customer service. The design services were great. We wanted to preserve the character of a 70 year old house but still add some space and modern comforts. We have received lots of complements from strangers walking in the neighborhood. It's been a pleasure to have such a competent team representing our interests with the subcontractors.

WANT TO SEE WHAT WE CAN DO FOR YOU?